Duke of Edinburgh’s Award

There are three progressive levels of programmes which, when successfully completed, lead to a bronze, silver or gold award. Young […]

Chief Scouts Awards

The Chief Scout’s awards are available across all section, starting with bronze in Beavers and moving through to Diamond for […]

Explorer Belt

From the age of 16, Explorer Scouts can take on the fantastic challenge of the Explorer Belt and can also start their […]

Scouts of the World

The Scouts of the World Award is a unique opportunity, specifically for Scout Network members. It requires participants to undertake a project […]

King’s Scout Award

The King’s Scout Award must be completed before a Network Member reaches their 25th birthday. Take a look at our badge support […]